Artists

Artists


Mathew Adams | www.mathewjadams.com
Photography

Lauren Ashley S. Baker | www.laurenbakerartist.com
Interdisciplinary

Scott Bell | scottbellart.com
Painting

Ashton Martell Bird | www.ashtonbird.com
Installation/Printmaking

Noah Z. Brock | nzbsculpture.com
Sculpture

Justine Bumpers | justinebumpersphotography.com
Photography

Mary Chong | mariachong.com
Painting

Chris Christian | chrischristianartist.com
Painting

Lisa Co |
Printmaking

Nick Collier |
Interdisciplinary

Gaelin Craighead | gaelin-craighead.com
Sewing / Textiles

Michelle Eccles | michelleeccles.net
Painting

Adrian Errico | adrianerrico.tumblr.com 
Digital Video / Electronic Media

Gisela Fernandez | giselafernandez.com
Interdisciplinary

Amanda French | amandaefrench.com
Painting

Kelly Lorraine Hendrickson | www.kellylorrainehendrickson.com
Interdisciplinary

Nathaniel Hendrickson | nathanielhendrickson.com/
Interdisciplinary

Margaret Hester | pictographybymargaret.com
Photo Sculpture

Celeste Ivory | www.celesteivory.com
Interdisciplinary

Colleen Itani | www.colleenitani.com | IG:@holydonut

Christina Klein | christinaklein.com

Sierra Kramer | sierrakramer.com
Sculpture

Matt Lawrence | x-x-x-x-x-x-x.com
Interdisciplinary

Rachel Mathes |  rachelmmathes.wix.com/portfolio 
Interdisciplinary

Irene Matthew Parker |
Printmaking

Sharon Norwood | sharonnorwood.com
Ceramics

Erik Pedersen | basementlivin.com
Printmaking / Interdisciplinary

Chelsea Raflo | chelsearaflo.com
Interdisciplinary

Lucia Riffel |  www.luciariffel.com/
Interdisciplinary

Kathleen Saunders | kathleensaunders.com
Photography

Nick Schilz | schilzn.wix.com/nickess
Painting

Elise Thompson | elisethompson.com
Painting

Brittany Watkins | brittanymwatkins.com
Interdisciplinary / Multi-media Installation

Lindsey Whitfield | http://lindseywhitfieldart.com/ | FB: lindseywhitfieldart | IG: @lindseywhitfieldart
Painting and Animation

Megan Wilson | meganwilsonart.com
Digital Media

Austin Yorke |